ABOUT US         SERVICES          EXPERIENCE          CONTACT          LINKS

 

Corporate Headquarters

 

 

 

Telephone

Facsimile

 

 

Contacts

 

Integrated Construction, LLC

14827 Mandarin Road

Jacksonville, Florida 32223

 

904.356.6715

904.356.6714

 

 

Gregg Munn, Chief Executive Officer

gmunn@inteconst.com

 

Todd Zona, Chief Operating Officer

tzona@inteconst.com

 

Shawn O'Neill, Director of Preconstruction Services

soneill@inteconst.com

 

Shane Zona, Estimator

szona@inteconst.com

 

Dianne Puckett, Controller

dpuckett@inteconst.com

 

Tim Frusciente, Assistant Controller

tfrusciente@inteconst.com

 

Nicole McCabe, Office Manager

nmccabe@inteconst.com

 

Justin Beebe, Vice President Hospitality Division

jbeebe@inteconst.com

 

Kimberly Hansen PE, LEED® AP, Vice President - Senior Living

khansen@inteconst.com

 

Joel Bratkovich, Project Manager

jbratkovich@inteconst.com

 

Matt Wozniak, Project Manager

mwozniak@inteconst.com

 

Brian Tellier, Project Manager

btellier@inteconst.com

 

Daniel C. Davis, P.E., Project Manager

Ddavis@inteconst.com

 

 

Roanoke, VA Office
Mailing Address:      
4419 Pheasant Ridge Road,
                               Suite 106

                              
Roanoke, VA 24014

Telephone:              904.356.6715

Contacts:    Frank Lightfoot, Regional Manager
                  flightfoot@inteconst.com

 

     
     

Bringing It All Together    Integrated Construction, LLC    CGC 1513997    Phone: 904.356.6715     Jacksonville, FL