ABOUT US         SERVICES          EXPERIENCE          CONTACT          LINKS

 

Corporate Headquarters

 

 

 

Telephone

Facsimile

 

 

Contacts

 

Integrated Construction, LLC

300 West Adams Street, Suite 650

Jacksonville, Florida 32202

 

904.356.6715

904.356.6714

 

 

Gregg Munn, Chief Executive Officer

gmunn@inteconst.com

 

Todd Zona, Chief Operating Officer

tzona@inteconst.com

 

Shawn O'Neill, Director of Preconstruction Services

soneill@inteconst.com

 

Dianne Puckett, Controller

dpuckett@inteconst.com

 

Justin Beebe, Vice President Hospitality Division

jbeebe@inteconst.com

 

Nicole McCabe, Office Manager

nmccabe@inteconst.com

 

Kimberly Hansen, Project Manager

khansen@inteconst.com

 

Joel Bratkovich, Project Manager

jbratkovich@inteconst.com

 

Matt Wozniak, Project Manager

mwozniak@inteconst.com

 

Shane Zona, Project Accountant

szona@inteconst.com

 

 

Roanoke, VA Office
Mailing Address:      
4419 Pheasant Ridge Road,
                               Suite 106

                              
Roanoke, VA 24014

Telephone:              904.356.6715

Contacts:    Frank Lightfoot, Regional Manager
                  flightfoot@inteconst.com

 

     
     

Bringing It All Together    Integrated Construction, LLC    CGC 1513997    Phone: 904.356.6715     Jacksonville, FL